twitterinc

Twitter

Likes

15,907,945

Followers

16,024,762

Actions
API Link Compare

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2019-11-22 Fri 15,907,945 -115 16,024,762 +177
2019-11-21 Thu 15,908,060 -327 16,024,585 -38
2019-11-20 Wed 15,908,387 -31 16,024,623 +240
2019-11-19 Tue 15,908,418 +49 16,024,383 +343
2019-11-18 Mon 15,908,369 +129 16,024,040 +456
2019-11-17 Sun 15,908,240 +76 16,023,584 +365
2019-11-16 Sat 15,908,164 -291 16,023,219 +5
2019-11-15 Fri 15,908,455 -521 16,023,214 -221
2019-11-14 Thu 15,908,976 -511 16,023,435 -189
2019-11-13 Wed 15,909,487 -149 16,023,624 +170
2019-11-12 Tue 15,909,636 -2,506 16,023,454 +3,574
2019-10-22 Tue 15,912,142 +206 16,019,880 +504
2019-10-21 Mon 15,911,936 +142 16,019,376 +482
2019-10-20 Sun 15,911,794 +37 16,018,894 +319
2019-10-19 Sat 15,911,757 - 16,018,575 -
Total Summary -3,812 +6,187

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2019-12-08 15,907,945 16,024,762
30 days 2020-01-07 15,904,495 16,030,402
60 days 2020-02-06 15,901,045 16,036,042
3 months 2020-03-07 15,897,595 16,041,682
6 months 2020-06-05 15,887,245 16,058,602
9 months 2020-09-03 15,876,895 16,075,522
1 year 2020-12-07 15,865,970 16,093,382
1 year and half 2021-06-07 15,845,040 16,127,598
2 years 2021-12-07 15,823,995 16,162,002
Based on an average of -115 likes /day +188 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2019-11-22 13:16:02 Last check date: 2019-12-08 04:25:02 Time Zone: Asia/Kolkata

Check another account