CHUI... 🐯

@rayvanny

CHUI... 🐯

From East Africa Tz BET AWARDS WINNER For Booking : [email protected] Signed Under WCB wasafi CAT WALK video πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’£πŸ’₯πŸ’₯
Followers

5,766,094

Uploads

1,039

Engagement

0.46%

Sponsored by Google


Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
0.46%
Average Likes
25,672
Average Comments
732

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-10-20 Tue 5,766,094 +4,412 935 - 1,039 +1
2020-10-19 Mon 5,761,682 +4,142 935 -1 1,038 +1
2020-10-18 Sun 5,757,540 +4,145 936 - 1,037 -
2020-10-17 Sat 5,753,395 +6,688 936 +2 1,037 +5
2020-10-15 Thu 5,746,707 +7,938 934 +1 1,032 +2
2020-10-13 Tue 5,738,769 +10,967 933 +6 1,030 -51
2020-10-11 Sun 5,727,802 +6,767 927 -1 1,081 +5
2020-10-09 Fri 5,721,035 +7,365 928 +2 1,076 +3
2020-10-08 Thu 5,713,670 +4,755 926 - 1,073 +4
2020-10-07 Wed 5,708,915 +7,685 926 +2 1,069 +10
2020-10-05 Mon 5,701,230 +8,142 924 +3 1,059 +20
2020-10-03 Sat 5,693,088 +4,584 921 +1 1,039 +14
2020-10-02 Fri 5,688,504 +21,586 920 +5 1,025 +21
2020-09-27 Sun 5,666,918 +4,076 915 +1 1,004 -
2020-09-26 Sat 5,662,842 - 914 - 1,004 -
Total Summary +103,252 +35

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-10-24 5,766,094 1,039
30 days 2020-11-23 5,900,794 1,099
60 days 2020-12-23 6,035,494 1,159
3 months 2021-01-22 6,170,194 1,219
6 months 2021-04-22 6,574,294 1,399
9 months 2021-07-21 6,978,394 1,579
1 year 2021-10-24 7,404,944 1,769
1 year and half 2022-04-24 8,222,124 2,133
2 years 2022-10-24 9,043,794 2,499
Based on an average of +4,490 followers /day +2 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% CHUI... 🐯 0.46%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-10-20 KUPO.. 11,342 -56% 491 -33%
2020-10-18 🌺🌺🌺 @officialzuc.. 66,614 +159% 1,858 +154%
2020-10-17 From the queen @officialz.. 10,259 -60% 269 -63%
2020-10-16 #Flowers #bestworldmusica.. 24,429 -5% 625 -15%
2020-10-16 From @recordingacademy pa.. 12,924 -50% 432 -41%
2020-10-16 πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ @recordingac.. 14,616 -43% 373 -49%
2020-10-16 MAJINA YA KAKA NA DADA ZA.. 13,764 -46% 437 -40%
2020-10-14 Rain is not a problem.. 9,116 -64% 415 -43%
2020-10-14 Mpe jina 70,485 +175% 1,683 +130%
2020-10-13 Grammy smell πŸ’¨ πŸ† !!.. 23,087 -10% 738 +1%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-10-20 19:39:34 Last check date: 2020-10-24 11:30:23 Time Zone: Asia/Kolkata

Check another account