CHUI... 🐯

@rayvanny

CHUI... 🐯

From East Africa Tz BET AWARDS WINNER Signed Under WCB wasafi TEAMO 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
Followers

5,093,095

Uploads

12

Engagement

1.26%

Sponsored by Google


Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
1.26%
Average Likes
61,453
Average Comments
2,762

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-05-31 Sun 5,093,095 +28,631 833 - 12 +2
2020-05-26 Tue 5,064,464 +4,708 833 +2 10 -
2020-05-25 Mon 5,059,756 +4,569 831 - 10 +1
2020-05-24 Sun 5,055,187 +10,261 831 - 9 +1
2020-05-21 Thu 5,044,926 +4,722 831 - 8 -
2020-05-20 Wed 5,040,204 +5,288 831 -1 8 -
2020-05-19 Tue 5,034,916 +4,949 832 -1 8 -
2020-05-18 Mon 5,029,967 +5,448 833 - 8 -
2020-05-17 Sun 5,024,519 +5,603 833 - 8 -
2020-05-16 Sat 5,018,916 +5,624 833 - 8 -
2020-05-15 Fri 5,013,292 +5,259 833 +1 8 -
2020-05-14 Thu 5,008,033 +5,787 832 - 8 -
2020-05-13 Wed 5,002,246 +6,092 832 -1 8 +1
2020-05-12 Tue 4,996,154 +6,541 833 - 7 -
2020-05-11 Mon 4,989,613 - 833 - 7 -
Total Summary +103,482 +5

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-06-03 5,093,095 12
30 days 2020-07-03 5,300,065 42
60 days 2020-08-02 5,507,035 72
3 months 2020-09-01 5,714,005 102
6 months 2020-11-30 6,334,915 192
9 months 2021-02-28 6,955,825 282
1 year 2021-06-03 7,611,230 377
1 year and half 2021-12-02 8,866,848 559
2 years 2022-06-03 10,129,365 742
Based on an average of +6,899 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% CHUI... 🐯 1.26%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-05-31 YES or NO ??????.. 17,208 -72% 382 -86%
2020-05-30 .. 41,161 -33% 1,213 -56%
2020-05-25 a.. 93,328 +52% 4,299 +56%
2020-05-22 One time for the fa.. 67,074 +9% 3,771 +37%
2020-05-12 88,495 +44% 4,143 +50%
2020-05-05 G.O.D.D.E... 9,246 -85% 362 -87%
2020-05-05 30,824 -50% 692 -75%
2020-05-05 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. 1,716 -97% 123 -96%
2020-05-05 🀣🀣🀣🀣.. 6,231 -90% 148 -95%
2020-05-05 Koti na Bu.. 2,305 -96% 110 -96%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-05-31 14:40:03 Last check date: 2020-06-02 02:14:02 Time Zone: Asia/Kolkata

Check another account