LinkedIn

@linkedin

LinkedIn

When we work together, we can work through anything. Give help. Get help. We're #InItTogether.
Followers

473,428

Uploads

664

Engagement

0.44%

Sponsored by Google


Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
0.44%
Average Likes
2,018
Average Comments
57

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-06-02 Tue 473,428 +1,082 6 - 664 -
2020-05-31 Sun 472,346 +3,354 6 - 664 +1
2020-05-22 Fri 468,992 +409 6 - 663 +1
2020-05-21 Thu 468,583 +507 6 - 662 -
2020-05-20 Wed 468,076 +761 6 - 662 +1
2020-05-18 Mon 467,315 +329 6 - 661 -
2020-05-17 Sun 466,986 +245 6 - 661 +1
2020-05-16 Sat 466,741 +331 6 - 660 -
2020-05-14 Thu 466,410 +359 6 - 660 -
2020-05-13 Wed 466,051 +522 6 - 660 -
2020-05-12 Tue 465,529 +376 6 - 660 -
2020-05-11 Mon 465,153 +326 6 - 660 +1
2020-05-10 Sun 464,827 +352 6 - 659 -
2020-05-09 Sat 464,475 +398 6 - 659 -
2020-05-08 Fri 464,077 - 6 - 659 -
Total Summary +9,351 +5

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-06-03 473,428 664
30 days 2020-07-03 486,208 694
60 days 2020-08-02 498,988 724
3 months 2020-09-01 511,768 754
6 months 2020-11-30 550,108 844
9 months 2021-02-28 588,448 934
1 year 2021-06-03 628,918 1,029
1 year and half 2021-12-02 706,450 1,211
2 years 2022-06-03 784,408 1,394
Based on an average of +426 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% LinkedIn 0.44%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-05-28 .. 2,669 +32% 62 +8%
2020-05-21 LinkedIn member, .. 2,171 +8% 87 +52%
2020-05-19 LinkedIn.. 1,279 -37% 36 -37%
2020-05-16 Lieutenan.. 2,424 +20% 26 -55%
2020-05-10 LinkedIn member.. 2,444 +21% 61 +7%
2020-05-06 Nurse and LinkedI.. 1,142 -43% 40 -30%
2020-05-05 Elementary t.. 1,010 -50% 32 -44%
2020-04-29 Anesthesiology resident a.. 2,420 +20% 68 +19%
2020-04-24 Delivery driver and Linke.. 2,734 +36% 78 +36%
2020-04-17 Muse.. 1,882 -7% 82 +43%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-06-02 18:17:06 Last check date: 2020-06-02 18:17:06 Time Zone: Asia/Kolkata

Check another account