LinkedIn

@linkedin

LinkedIn

When we work together, we can work through anything. Give help. Get help. We're #InItTogether.
Followers

500,198

Uploads

668

Engagement

0.43%

Sponsored by Google


Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
0.43%
Average Likes
2,016
Average Comments
148

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-10-24 Sat 500,198 +771 6 - 668 -
2020-10-19 Mon 499,427 +158 6 - 668 -
2020-10-17 Sat 499,269 +117 6 - 668 -
2020-10-16 Fri 499,152 +227 6 - 668 -
2020-10-15 Thu 498,925 +112 6 - 668 -
2020-10-13 Tue 498,813 +185 6 - 668 -
2020-10-11 Sun 498,628 +166 6 - 668 -
2020-10-09 Fri 498,462 +114 6 - 668 -
2020-10-08 Thu 498,348 +414 6 - 668 -
2020-10-06 Tue 497,934 +198 6 - 668 -
2020-10-04 Sun 497,736 +102 6 - 668 -
2020-10-03 Sat 497,634 +216 6 - 668 -
2020-10-02 Fri 497,418 +664 6 - 668 -
2020-09-29 Tue 496,754 +1,112 6 - 668 -
2020-09-26 Sat 495,642 - 6 - 668 -
Total Summary +4,556 -

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-10-24 500,198 668
30 days 2020-11-23 506,438 668
60 days 2020-12-23 512,678 668
3 months 2021-01-22 518,918 668
6 months 2021-04-22 537,638 668
9 months 2021-07-21 556,358 668
1 year 2021-10-24 576,118 668
1 year and half 2022-04-24 613,974 668
2 years 2022-10-24 652,038 668
Based on an average of +208 followers /day - uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% LinkedIn 0.43%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-06-19 Albrey Brown (@albreypres.. 1,719 -15% 476 +221%
2020-06-17 LinkedIn Member, Ale.. 1,522 -25% 126 -15%
2020-06-12 LinkedIn member, Vict.. 1,499 -26% 169 +14%
2020-06-11 LinkedI.. 1,538 -24% 80 -46%
2020-05-28 .. 3,201 +59% 208 +40%
2020-05-21 LinkedIn member, .. 2,505 +24% 157 +6%
2020-05-19 LinkedIn.. 1,497 -26% 72 -51%
2020-05-16 Lieutenan.. 2,669 +32% 52 -65%
2020-05-10 LinkedIn member.. 2,701 +34% 89 -40%
2020-05-06 Nurse and LinkedI.. 1,289 -36% 53 -64%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-10-24 14:34:48 Last check date: 2020-10-24 14:34:48 Time Zone: Asia/Kolkata

Check another account