LinkedIn

@linkedin

LinkedIn

When we work together, we can work through anything. Give help. Get help. We're #InItTogether.
Followers

491,335

Uploads

668

Engagement

0.40%

Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
0.40%
Average Likes
1,832
Average Comments
112

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-08-12 Wed 491,335 +281 6 - 668 -
2020-08-10 Mon 491,054 +831 6 - 668 -
2020-08-04 Tue 490,223 +130 6 - 668 -
2020-08-02 Sun 490,093 +96 6 - 668 -
2020-07-31 Fri 489,997 +214 6 - 668 -
2020-07-30 Thu 489,783 +144 6 - 668 -
2020-07-29 Wed 489,639 +511 6 - 668 -
2020-07-25 Sat 489,128 +202 6 - 668 -
2020-07-24 Fri 488,926 +561 6 - 668 -
2020-07-20 Mon 488,365 +218 6 - 668 -
2020-07-17 Fri 488,147 +367 6 - 668 -
2020-07-14 Tue 487,780 +737 6 - 668 -
2020-07-09 Thu 487,043 +819 6 - 668 -
2020-07-06 Mon 486,224 +330 6 - 668 -
2020-07-04 Sat 485,894 - 6 - 668 -
Total Summary +5,441 -

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-08-13 491,335 668
30 days 2020-09-12 495,775 668
60 days 2020-10-12 500,215 668
3 months 2020-11-11 504,655 668
6 months 2021-02-09 517,975 668
9 months 2021-05-10 531,295 668
1 year 2021-08-13 545,355 668
1 year and half 2022-02-11 572,291 668
2 years 2022-08-13 599,375 668
Based on an average of +148 followers /day - uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% LinkedIn 0.40%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-06-19 Albrey Brown (@albreypres.. 1,230 -33% 269 +140%
2020-06-17 LinkedIn Member, Ale.. 1,244 -32% 86 -23%
2020-06-12 LinkedIn member, Vict.. 1,307 -29% 147 +31%
2020-06-11 LinkedI.. 1,370 -25% 63 -44%
2020-05-28 .. 3,030 +65% 186 +66%
2020-05-21 LinkedIn member, .. 2,360 +29% 139 +24%
2020-05-19 LinkedIn.. 1,402 -23% 58 -48%
2020-05-16 Lieutenan.. 2,549 +39% 44 -61%
2020-05-10 LinkedIn member.. 2,580 +41% 82 -27%
2020-05-06 Nurse and LinkedI.. 1,232 -33% 47 -58%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-08-12 03:25:14 Last check date: 2020-08-12 03:25:14 Time Zone: Asia/Kolkata

Check another account