BEMET

@b_e_m_e_t

BEMET

Hello Raja - Chicken Masala ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธThe man behind SABABAโ˜๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ฅ Check out my New single ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿพ
Followers

84,364

Uploads

768

Engagement

3.75%

Sponsored by Google


Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
3.75%
Average Likes
3,058
Average Comments
101

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-10-24 Sat 84,364 -43 4,505 +7 768 -
2020-10-23 Fri 84,407 -41 4,498 +1 768 -
2020-10-21 Wed 84,448 -100 4,497 +8 768 +1
2020-10-19 Mon 84,548 -50 4,489 +14 767 -
2020-10-18 Sun 84,598 -45 4,475 +4 767 -
2020-10-17 Sat 84,643 -88 4,471 +6 767 -
2020-10-15 Thu 84,731 -235 4,465 +26 767 +1
2020-10-12 Mon 84,966 -188 4,439 +10 766 -
2020-10-08 Thu 85,154 -248 4,429 +8 766 +1
2020-10-06 Tue 85,402 -230 4,421 +1 765 -
2020-10-02 Fri 85,632 -124 4,420 +12 765 -
2020-09-29 Tue 85,756 -182 4,408 +4 765 -
2020-09-27 Sun 85,938 -175 4,404 +15 765 -
2020-09-24 Thu 86,113 -154 4,389 +12 765 -
2020-09-22 Tue 86,267 - 4,377 - 765 -
Total Summary -1,903 +3

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-10-24 84,364 768
30 days 2020-11-23 82,474 798
60 days 2020-12-23 80,584 828
3 months 2021-01-22 78,694 858
6 months 2021-04-22 73,024 948
9 months 2021-07-21 67,354 1,038
1 year 2021-10-24 61,369 1,133
1 year and half 2022-04-24 49,903 1,315
2 years 2022-10-24 38,374 1,498
Based on an average of -63 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4% BEMET 3.75%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-10-21 With Choppy 4 .. 2,484 -19% 87 -14%
2020-10-12 Imojee ur fav fruit ๐Ÿ‡ .. 4,978 +63% 114 +13%
2020-10-07 Whats your favorit.. 976 -68% 62 -39%
2020-09-10 .. 387 -87% 98 -3%
2020-09-06 .. 1,481 -52% 95 -6%
2020-08-27 .. 1,748 -43% 147 +46%
2020-08-24 ื.. 2,868 -6% 115 +14%
2020-08-22 ืกืค.. 5,394 +76% 130 +29%
2020-08-16 Happy ind.. 618 -80% 79 -22%
2020-08-05 .. 9,674 +216% 83 -18%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-10-24 01:04:35 Last check date: 2020-10-24 01:04:35 Time Zone: Asia/Kolkata

Check another account